Currently browsing category

Cats Adopted

These cats have found their ‘furever’ home


Hi I’m Finnias! I’m a 10 week old male domestic medium hair. My favourite things to do are eating 😋 racing around the room like a hooligan and playing with my toys. I have been Desexed, Vaccinated, Microchipped, Flea and Worm treated. All of my amazingness can be yours for $190 to cover some of my vet costs. I’m hanging out in Ingle Farm with my foster family for now but I will be available for adoption at Bunnings Edwardstown on Saturday 14th December. To express interest please complete the questionnaire link below. For more information, please message our Facebook page or contact us on 0416 364 228 or send an email to Back to Rehomed Cats Wednesday, December 11, 2019


Meet Quinn. Quinn is a sweet 9 week old gorgeous girl who loves to run around and play and be super silly but when she is out of puff, she will seek you out in the hope of some snuggles and kisses. She can’t wait for there to be someone to talk to and play with but she is also very independent and curious, happy to explore her surroundings and amuse herself. Quinn is a beautiful, healthy girl, with a big purr and lots of love to give. She will make a wonderful addition to your family. She has been living in a home with her siblings and other kitten mates along with 3 very loud boys aged 10-14. She has not been tested with dogs. Quinn is litter trained and has been desexed, vaccinated, microchipped, flea and worm treated. Her adoption fee is $190 and she is currently located in South Plympton. If you would like to express your interest in Quinn, please fill in an application using the link below: For more information, please message our Facebook page, contact us on 0416 364 228 or send an email to SA Breeder DACO110502 Back to Rehomed Cats …


Hi my name is Tortilla and I am a gentle sweetheart with a heart of gold. However I am also resilient, I’ve had to be, because I have grown up with three boisterous brothers who think they are professional wrestlers. I am a beautiful tabby and white 11 week old girl. I have been fortunate enough to be raised with my siblings – Salsa, Burrito and Nachos. I would love to be rehomed with one of them if possible. In my foster home I have met big cats, teenagers and big humans. I am happy to hang with all of them. I met some nice dogs when I was very little so I think I might be ok if you introduced me slowly. I am quite courageous. When my brothers and I finish wrestling or battling with our toys, I’ll have a siesta with them, or better still I’ll nestle close to you. I am desexed, microchipped, vaccinated and flea and worm treated. My adoption fee is $190 and I am currently living in Crafers West. If you would like to express your interest in Burrito, please complete an application with the link below: For more information, please message our …